The English-Speaking Union of the United

About Us

Staff

Christopher Broadwell

Executive Director

212-818-1200 ext 222

cbroadwell@esuus.org

 

Edward Mohylowski

Deputy Executive Director

212-818-1200 ext 218

emohylowski@esuus.org

 

Carol Losos

Director of Education
212-818-1200 ext 224
closos@esuus.org

 

Rossana Ivanova

Development Director

212-818-1200 ext 220

rivanova@esuus.org

 

Steve Whalen

Marketing Director

212-818-1200 ext 237

swhalen@esuus.org

 

Grant Hamel

Operations Manager
212-818-1200 ext 225
ghamel@esuus.org

 

Josh Keppel-González

System Administrator and Executive Assistant

212-818-1200 ext 227

jkeppel@esuus.org

 

Lori Flemister

Bookkeeper

212-818-1200 ext 244

flemister@esuus.org

 

Kathryn Morrisett

Membership and Database Manager
212-818-1200 ext 210
kmorrisett@esuus.org

 

Elliot Goodman

Manager, School and Teacher Programs

212-818-1200 ext 246

egoodman@esuus.org

 

Rona Weitz

Manager, EiA Immigrant Programs

212-818-1200 ext 239

rweitz@esuus.org

 

Karen Ruelle

Manager, English in Action
212-818-1200 ext 245
kruelle@esuus.org

 

Karl Hart

Program Coordinator, Immigrant and Student Services
212-818-1200 ext. 226
khart@esuus.org

 

Taylor Peterson

Education Assistant

212-818-1200 ext 212

tpeterson@esuus.org

 

Anne Delano

Receptionist

212-818-1200 ext 219

adelano@esuus.org

 

Edson Chipalo

ARNIC Intern

212-818-1200 ext 234

arnic@esuus.org

 

Aleksandra Logosha

Intern

212-818-1200 ext 221

immigrants@esuus.org